Former Members

 

Balazs Fekete
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
CUNY, City College of New York
Phone: 212-650-8146
Email: bfekete@ccny.cuny.edu

Madeleine Mineau
Research Assistant Professor
Office: 209 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-0907
Email: m.m.mineau@unh.edu

Nathaniel Morse
PhD, Natural Resources
Office: 208 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-0350
Email: nat.morse@unh.edu

Allison Price
MS, Natural Resources
Office: 208 Morse Hall
Phone: N/A
Email: allison.price@wildcats.unh.edu

Joseph Salisbury
Research Assistant Professor
Ocean Process Analysis Lab
Phone: 603-862-0849
Email: joe.salisbury@unh.edu

Kenneth Sheehan
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Office: 211 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-4887
Email: ken.r.sheehan@gmail.com

Claire Treat
PhD, Natural Resources
Office: 208 Morse Hall
Phone: 603-862-2706
Email: claire.treat@unh.edu

Charles Vorosmarty
Professor, Civil Engineering
CUNY, City College of New York
Phone: 212-650-7042
Email: cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu

Dominik Wisser
Senior Scientist, ZEFc
University of Bonn, Germany
Phone: +49 228 73 4634
Email: dwisser@uni-bonn.de